LLSMA2001 – 5 ECTS

Epistemology of Management

Pr M. de NANTEUIL
Thursday 28-09-2017 09:00 11:00 LECL 81 3
16:00 18:00 LECL 83 2
Thursday 05-10-2017 09:30 12:45 LECL 81 3
14:00 16:00 LECL 81 2
Thursday 12-10-2017 09:30 12:45 LECL 81 3
14:00 16:00 LECL 81 2
Thursday 19-10-2017 09:30 12:45 LECL 81 3
14:00 16:00 LECL 81 2
Thursday 26-10-2017 09:30 12:45 LECL 81 3
14:00 16:00 LECL 81 2
Thursday 02-11-2017 09:30 12:45 LECL 81 3
14:00 16:00 LECL 81 2
30

LLSMA2002 – 10 ECTS – 3 PARTS

Research Methods

LLSMA2002 – Part 1

Qualitative Research Methods

Pr A. DECROP
Monday 25-09-2017 09:30 12:45 COUB 05 3
14:00 18:15 COUB 11 4
Monday 02-10-2017 09:30 12:45 COUB 05 3
14:00 18:15 COUB 11 4
Tuesday 17-10-2017 14:00 18:15 COUB 11 4
Tuesday 31-10-2017 16:15 18:15 COUB 05 2
20

LLSMA2002 – Part 2

Quantitative Research Methods

Pr Assaâd EL AKREMI
Monday 09-10-2017 09:00 12:45 COUB 05 3,5
14:00 17:15 LECL 84 3
Tuesday 10-10-2017 09:00 12:45 COUB 05 3,5
Monday 23-10-2017 09:00 12:45 COUB 05 3,5
14:00 17:15 COUB 05 3
Tuesday 24-10-2017 09:00 12:45 COUB 05 3,5
20

LLSMA2002 – Part 3

Logic & Algorithm

Pr Ph. CHEVALIER
Tuesday 26-09-2017 09:30 12:45 COUB 05 3
Tuesday 03-10-2017 09:30 12:45 COUB 05 3
Tuesday 10-10-2017 14:00 17:15 COUB 05 3
Tuesday 17-10-2017 09:30 12:45 COUB 05 3
Tuesday 24-10-2017 14:00 17:15 COUB 05 3
Tuesday 31-10-2017 09:30 12:45 COUB 05 2
14:00 16:00 COUB 05 3
20
 

LLSMA2006 – 5 ECTS

Theories of Organizations in Management

Pr R. COEURDEROY
Monday 05-02-2018 09:30 12:45 TBD 3
14:00 16:00 TBD 2
Monday 12-02-2018 09:30 12:45 TBD 3
14:00 16:00 TBD 2
Monday 19-02-2018 09:30 12:45 TBD 3
14:00 16:00 TBD 2
Monday 26-02-2018 09:30 12:45 TBD 3
14:00 16:00 TBD 2
Monday 05-03-2018 09:30 12:45 TBD 3
14:00 16:00 TBD 2
Monday 12-03-2018 09:30 12:45 TBD 3
14:00 16:00 TBD 2
30

LLSMA2007 – 5 ECTS

Communication & Writing Skills

Pr V. SWAEN – Pr M. KOLP
Tuesday 06-02-2018 09:30 12:45 TBD 3
Wednesday 07-02-2018 08:30 11:30 TBD 3
Tuesday 13-02-2018 09:30 12:45 TBD 3
Wednesday 14-02-2018 08:30 11:30 TBD 3
Tuesday 20-02-2018 09:30 12:45 TBD 3
Wednesday 21-02-2018 08:30 11:30 TBD 3
Tuesday 27-02-2018 09:30 12:45 TBD 3
Wednesday 28-02-2018 08:30 11:30 TBD 3
Wednesday 07-03-2018 08:30 11:30 TBD 3
Wednesday 14-03-2018 08:30 11:30 TBD 3
30

 


————————————-       —